INFP

11 May

I am an INFP. An Introvert/iNtuitive/Feeling/Perceiver according to Myer-Briggs Type Indicator. Extroverts and Sensors mostly don’t bother finding out which type they are- so most of types who have formed groups on the internet belong to the Intuitives (INFJ, INFP, ENFJ, ENFP).

Being an INFP is a tough one. I do vaciliate between INTP (Thinking) or I/E FP during different periods in my life though. Myer-Briggs TI is not a way for me to justify myself, rather, it has made me understand how and why I act. I do wonder though, if I was always an INFP, or did life experiences change who I was?

Click to view my Personality Profile page

24 Responses to “INFP”

  1. parrucchiere-cadili-p-marika.com September 7, 2014 at 5:30 am #

    I quite like looking through a post that can make men and women think.
    Also, thanks for allowing for me to comment!

  2. Isla September 6, 2014 at 10:09 pm #

    What’s up everyone, it’s my first pay a visit at this website,
    and article is actually fruitful in support of
    me, keep up posting such content.

  3. Rosetta September 6, 2014 at 7:40 pm #

    What’s up, everything is going nicely here
    and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that’s
    truly good, keep up writing.

  4. surfbirds.com September 6, 2014 at 8:19 am #

    hello!,I really like your writing so much! share we be in contact
    more approximately your post on AOL? I require an expert on this house
    to unravel my problem. May be that’s you! Taking
    a look forward to look you.

  5. Yolanda September 4, 2014 at 10:09 pm #

    You are so cool! I don’t think I’ve read through
    a single thing like that before. So nice to discover someone
    with a few unique thoughts on this subject matter.
    Seriously.. thanks for starting this up. This website is something that’s needed on the web, someone with some originality!

  6. Les September 2, 2014 at 5:56 am #

    Link exchange is nothing else except it is just placing the other
    person’s webpage link on your page at appropriate place and other person will also do similar for
    you.

  7. www.veoh.com August 22, 2014 at 5:33 pm #

    Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so
    I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your
    blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still
    new to the whole thing. Do you have any helpful hints for rookie blog writers?
    I’d really appreciate it.

  8. http://seafarer.spb.ru/?p=334119 August 17, 2014 at 10:43 am #

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire
    in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I
    will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  9. http://www.blackplanet.com August 17, 2014 at 7:39 am #

    When someone writes an paragraph he/she keeps the plan of a user in his/her
    brain that how a user can be aware of it. Thus that’s why this piece of writing is great.

    Thanks!

  10. seafarer.spb.ru August 16, 2014 at 4:49 pm #

    May I just say what a relief to discover an individual
    who really knows what they’re talking about over the internet.
    You certainly realize how to bring an issue to light and make
    it important. A lot more people ought to look at this and understand this side of your story.
    I was surprised you’re not more popular because you certainly have the gift.

  11. www.skyarticles.com August 16, 2014 at 3:10 pm #

    It’s hard to find experienced people for this topic, however, you seem like you know what you’re talking
    about! Thanks

  12. Monserrate August 15, 2014 at 7:36 pm #

    I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your blog.
    Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues?
    A few of my blog visitors have complained about
    my blog not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari.
    Do you have any advice to help fix this problem?

  13. Kasey August 15, 2014 at 1:45 pm #

    I will right away snatch your rss feed as I can’t in finding your email subscription hyperlink
    or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please permit me recognize
    in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

  14. Francesco August 15, 2014 at 8:38 am #

    Hi there just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few
    of the images aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the
    same outcome.

  15. njsai13.com August 15, 2014 at 7:27 am #

    Hello! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content.
    Please let me know. Thanks

  16. ipromart.co.id August 14, 2014 at 10:56 am #

    I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours lately, yet I never found
    any attention-grabbing article like yours. It is pretty
    value enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right content as you did, the web
    shall be much more useful than ever before.

  17. Christie August 14, 2014 at 6:15 am #

    I’d like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this website.
    I’m hoping to check out the same high-grade content from you later on as well.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get
    my own, personal blog now 😉

  18. Freeman August 13, 2014 at 9:10 pm #

    I go to see each day some sites and information sites to
    read posts, but this webpage gives quality based content.

  19. www.go2album.com August 13, 2014 at 3:17 pm #

    My brother suggested I might like this web site.

    He was entirely right. This post actually made my day.

    You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  20. skvelafirma.cz August 12, 2014 at 8:14 pm #

    Thank you for another informative site. The place else may I get
    that kind of information written in such an ideal means?
    I have a mission that I’m simply now running on, and I
    have been on the glance out for such info.

  21. http://en.gravatar.com/ammoniumnitrate2 August 11, 2014 at 7:43 am #

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my
    own weblog and was curious what all is needed to get set up?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% positive. Any suggestions or advice would
    be greatly appreciated. Appreciate it

  22. http://lesfaubourgsdesmeandres.com/?p=13265 August 11, 2014 at 6:06 am #

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be
    honest but your sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and
    bookmark your website to come back later on. Many thanks

  23. Brent August 9, 2014 at 1:05 pm #

    Hey There. I discovered your blog the usage of msn.
    This is a very well written article. I will be sure
    to bookmark it and come back to read extra of
    your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  24. Colette August 9, 2014 at 12:05 am #

    Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite justification seemed
    to be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I certainly get irked while people consider worries that they just don’t know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the
    whole thing without having side-effects , people can take
    a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

Leave a comment